A Quick Message

Just the quickest of messages so I can feel like I’ve left things in a minor turmoil.  I’d had all kinds of plans to finish posts, answer comments, take care of lots of little things before this surgery mucko gets me down. Alas, the best laid plans……..

I do want to send a special “Richard hug” – you know which one I mean – to the many of you who, while I have been out of touch, have had life issues to deal with.  I think we can’t pass that hug around too much for all of you! I’m thinking of you and hope things are slowing down a bit  or at least slinging around in your favor.

Tomorrow at this time (central daylight savings time USA), I’ll be in some state of post-surgical haze. Hopefully, resting comfortably somehow. Thank you so much for your kind wishes and concerns. I’m likely to not have access to a computer for a while (help!), but will be thinking of you and, at least in my mind, doing as much Richarding as I can possibly muster.

Am VERY tired now. My very best to you all!

 

8 thoughts on “A Quick Message

  1. katie70

    I hope all goes well for you. Take care and rest. ((hugs)) When you get a chance take and look at a couple Richard pictures, they really help. I will be thinking of you.

    Reply
  2. bollyknickers

    Lots of love and hugs to you- I will be thinking of you and sending positive vibes your way. Don’t worry about the blog- it will take care of itself and we will all be here when are ready to get back into the fray.

    Hugs to Mr l’Esprit too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

