A poem again?

This was so timely for me today. It touched me deeply. And, it seems like a poem to me! 🙂

cancer killing recipe

It’s not really a poem, it’s an attempt to make it a poem. As you know I’m not a poet. And I don’t think that the Angel who wants me to publish this is a poet either. But here it is:

In my dream.

In my dream
I’m young and light
I can run
and dance
with the lions
if I want

In my dream
there is no pain
no suffering
only love
and peace
wherever I look

I’m waking up
Ouch!!!!!!!!!!
Or maybe not

In my dream
I’m old
and tired
I can’t dance
only walk
very slow
there is pain
and suffering
wherever I look

And now I’m awake!!!!!!!!!
and I’m young
and light
I can run
and dance
with the lions
if I want……….. 🙂 !!!

Thank you all for your support.
And the Angel is saying: THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS !!!

oneanna65

View original post

Leave a Reply

